Once you have built a client report, you may come back to it after you have updated the projection.

By default, the report does not update the old report with the new projection data. This is so you can save a history of reports if you wish.

However you can update a report if you like, and you can save it as a new report, or save as the old report.

To update the entire report, you can click the update icon next to the "Report Options"

However, if you only want to update a section of the report, you can do that as well in the detail modules.

If you have any other questions about updating a report, please chat with support.

Did this answer your question?