When a new client is created in Tax Planner Pro, the planning module is hidden by default.  To turn on the planning module, navigate to the client and click on their name.

Then under the Client Projection Settings you can enable or disable the various planners.

Checked means its enabled, unchecked means disabled. You can use the "Enable All/Disable All" buttons to check or uncheck everything quickly.

Now go back to the client portal and the planning module will be active.

NOTE: You will see a $0 benefit in the reports for the planners you have disabled.

Did this answer your question?